Some other community activities

To visit other pages giving more about our community work, please follow follow links below.

Back to community home

Tuesday tea club

Mums n tots

Schools

Some ideas for days out

Perhaps you would like to combine a visit to our tea room with something else on the Sefton coast, We are happy to give you a few ideas here.

 

Lifeboat tea room

                       
The Lifeboat Tea Room has been open since 25th June. It opens each Friday, Saturday and Bank Holiday from 11.00am until 4.00pm each Lifeboat tear room on a busy dayweek until the end of August. In addition it will be open on NHS day, Monday 5th July.

We have a restricted menu because of staffing limitations forced on us by covid regulations and social distancing. Also we maintain a one way system through the meeting room.

 

The music programme below takes place outside and is subject to cancellation if there is rain.

Monday 5th July       NHS Day

Friday 9th July
Saturday 10th July   Tea Room Praise

Friday 16th July
Saturday 17th July    Vikings

Friday 23td July        U3A Ukelele
Saturday 24th July    U3A Ukelele

Friday 30 July           Formby U3A Wood Winds
Saturday 31st July    Ray and the Country Folk

Friday 6th August
Sat 7th August          David and Ian

Friday 13th August    Jill Fielding
Sat 14 August           Folk Routes

Friday 20th August    Ray and the Country Folk
Sat 21st August        Tea Room Praise

Friday 27th August    David and Ian
Sat 28th August        Folk Routes
Monday 30th August  Sounds of the Sixties

 

"St Lukes Lifeboat Tea Rooms" Food Hygiene Rating